Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Cincinnati Ski Club
We do more than ski


The CSC league is great for improving your game and getting to know your fellow ski club members better. The competitive recreational league welcomes players of all skill levels who want to improve their skills and engage in some friendly competition with other ski club members. We form teams attempting to make them even, which will make for some exciting matches. The 9 play weeks are: one week of open play and team selections, 6 weeks of round robin play between the teams and a two week mini-tournament.

We play at Sports Plus 10765 Reading Rd Cincinnati, Oh.

Fall volleyball is on!  Oct 10 to Dec 5 2016.  The spring session runs for nine weeks, February 13 to April 10, 2017
2014 Fall Volleyball League Champs!

Congratulations go out to Tony Malinauskas team for league champions and tournament winners for the fall VB league. Team members are Jeff Vielhauer, Diana Bresser, Beth Snyder, Ory Shoemaker, Melissa Schloss and Tim Roth subbing.

2013 Spring Volleyball League Tournament Winners!
Tournament Champs Tony Malinauskas team, Jeff Beardslee, Terry Beresford, Scott Lambert, Michele Viacava, and Rob Weiss
2013 Spring Volleyball League Champs!

First place in the league Bill Bresser’s team Bruce Bumam, Mary Hussey, Mike Schmidt, Suzanne Sullivan, and Albert Taylor

2012 Fall Volleyball League Champs!
  Congratulations to Tony Malinauskas, Suzanne Sullivan, Bruce Black, Mary Hussy and Jeff Beardslee for being the winning team for regular season play.
2012 Fall Volleyball League Tournament Winnters! (no photo available)

Congratulations to team members Bill Bresser, Will Faulkner on vacation?, Anne Bennett, Alice Murphy On the DL and Michael (the tiger) Namaky for winning the tournament!

2011 Spring Volleyball League Tournament Winners!
Congratulations to the team of (from left to right): Greg Horn, Bruce Black, Melissa Schloss, Barb Hale, Andy Hale, and Team Captain Steve Denton. Rick Mayer, not pictured, was also a member of the winning team.
2012 Spring Volleyball League Tournament Winners! (no photo available)

Congratulations to Team Hubbard for winning the regular season and tournament; team members were Captain Rhonda Hubbard, Jeff Beardslee, Will Faulkner, Mike Schmidt, Tom Slanker, and Michelle Viacava.

2010 Fall Volleyball League Tournament Winners!
Congratulations to the team of (from left to right): Carl Franklin, Fran Breedlove, Suzanne Sullivan, Lynn Bell, Mark Meili, Lisa Meili, Ron Kirsch. Lynn played after Fran injured herself late in the season.